Your price

Instant Lo-Fi Junky

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

Out of stock Download

11. Instant Lo-Fi Junky (Gleason)

Mule-in-a-Swamp Music / ASCAP

Chris Gleason – vocals, slide and electric guitars

Lucy Martinez – vocals

Jimmy Ryan – electric and acoustic mandolins

Jeff St. Pierre – bass

Mike Levesque – drums