From the recording Hey, Oaxaca (Album Preview)

Music by Chris Gleason;
Lyrics by Chris Gleason & Jenny Jarrad;
Vocals by Chris Gleason & Lucy Martinez;
Acoustic Guitar: Chris Gleason;
Mandolin: Jimmy Ryan;
Drums: Jeff Allison;
Bass: Jeff St. Pierre;
Organ & Piano: Bruce Bartone;
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Chris Gleason at Noise Floor Delirium, Roslindale, MA