HEY, OAXACA (48 kHz/24-Bit WAV files)


Download: Your price

HEY, OAXACA (48 kHz/24-Bit WAV files)

Album download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($7.00 or more)

Please pay at least $7.00

or close

All songs engineered, mixed, and mastered by Chris Gleason at Noise Floor Delirium, Roslindale, MA*

*- except Mike Levesque’s drums on “Instant LoFi Junky,” engineered by Sean McLaughlin at 37 Foot Productions, Rockland, MA.

Front cover photo by Chris Gleason. Rear Cover photo by Jenny Jarrad.

Special thanks to Bruce Bartone and Paul Stewart for all of their advice and support.

Chris Gleason: vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, banjo, mandolin, slide guitar, mellotron, percussion

Lucy Martinez: vocals, rhythm guitar, kalimba

Bruce Bartone: piano, organ, electric guitar

Jimmy Ryan: mandolin, mandocello

Jeff St. Pierre: bass guitar

Jeff Allison: drums

Mike Levesque: drums on track 11

Read more… close